U Mumba Team 2022 | Full Squad, Auction, Schedule, Point Table:- After the IPL 2022 match, now it is now the turn of the Pro Kabaddi match. Kovid 19 Kabaddi match was canceled due to the pandemic canceled.

Pro Kabaddi match will now be played in India – 2022 Pro Kabaddi preparation Dream 11 Company preparations Have also been started

The wait for the kabaddi match has now come to an end – the 9th season of PKL 2022 will start on July 20, 2022, this year.

This season a lot of changes have been made in Kabaddi match 2022 The first match of Pro Kabaddi will be played between the Telugu Titans team and the U Mumba team in Hyderabad and this time the timing of the match has been changed,

now the match will start at 8:30 pm According to Indian Television.

This Season also a change has been made in the Kabaddi League form in which all the teams will play 22 matches and each team will play each other 2-2 times, 6 teams topped in the points table will qualify for the playoffs.

OwnerRonnie Screwvala
Captain Fazel Atrachali
CoachSanjeev Kumar Baliyan
SponsorMitashi Edutainment Pvt. Ltd
Home VenueMumbai
Official Website :https://www.usports.in/umumba

Pro Kabaddi 2022: Team U Mumba Player List

The U Mumba team has done well every season and they are always counted among the best teams in the Pro Kabaddi League.

Like every time, this time, 12 teams are participating in the Pro Kabaddi match 2022 U Mumba team has given good performance in every season.

The first match in PKL 2022 season will be played between Telugu Titans Team and the U Mumba team – all the team have started their practice

A lot of changes have been made in U Mumba Team 2022 which will strengthen the team and include those people who performed well in the Kabaddi match 2020 in the team.

Abhishek Singh and Arjun Deshwal gave a very good performance in 2020, due to which the team continued to get stronger, and this time a new player has also been given a chance.

Player NamePosition
Dong Geon LeeRaider
Mohit BalyanAll Rounder
Abhishek SinghRaider
Ajinkya Rohidas KapreAll Rounder
Athul MSRaiders
Harsh VardhanDefender
Vinoth KumarRaider
Rohit BaliyanRaider
Sandeep NarwalAll Rounder
Harendra KumarDefender
Gaurav KumarRaider
Young Chang KoDefender
Arjun DeshwalRaider
Fazel AtrachaliDefender
Rajaguru Subramanian (Retained)Defender
Surinder SinghDefender

U Mumba Squad 2022 Auction List

Pro Kabaddi League 2022 Auction: As you, all know that a total of 12 teams have participated in the 2022 Kabaddi match and the auction of all the teams has been completed.

This Seasons all team owners are spending money on their players by opening their heart

U Mumba bought Sandeep Narwal for Rs 89 lakhs in the 2022 auction, Sandeep Narwal has been the most valuable player in the U Mumba team 2022. Rohit Balian has been bought for Rs.35 lakhs

Let’s know about the 2022 U Mumba Auction List

Sandeep NarwalRs.89 lakh
Rohit BaliyanRs.35 lakh
Harendra KumarRs.10 lakh
Harsh Vardhan Rs. 10 lakh
Vinoth KumarRs.10 lakh
Young Chang Ko Rs.10 lakh
Athul MSRs.20 lakh
Ajinkya Rohidas KapreRs.10.25 lakh
Dong Geon LeeRs.25 lakh
Abhishek SinghRs.10 lakh

U Mumba 2022 Full Schedule

Now the wait for the Pro Kabaddi match is over The match is starting on July 20, 2022. The first match will be played between the Telugu Titans team and U Mumba team on the Hyderabad pitch.

All the matches of the Pro Kabaddi match 2022 will be played in 12 different cities. All matches will start at 8:30 pm Indian time.

20 July 2022Telugu Titans Vs U Mumba19:30 (IST)
22 July 2022U Mumba Vs Jaipur Pink Panthers19:30 (IST)
27 July 2022U Mumba Vs Puneri Paltan19:30 (IST)
28 July 2022U Mumba Vs Bengaluru Bulls20:30 (IST)
31 July 2022U Mumba vs UP Yoddha20:30 (IST)
02 August 2022U Mumba Vs Gujarat Fortunegiants20:30 (IST)
09 August 2022Bengal Warriors Vs U Mumba19:30 (IST)
16 August 2022U Mumba Vs Puneri Paltan19:30 (IST)
19 August 2022U Mumba vs Haryana Steelers19:30 (IST)
23 August 2022Tamil Thalaivas Vs U Mumba20:30 (IST)
28 August 2022Dabang Delhi K.C. vs U Mumba20:30 (IST)
31 August 2022U Mumba Vs Jaipur Pink Panthers20:30 (IST)
05 September 2022Puneri Paltan Vs U Mumba19:30 (IST)
11 September 2022Bengal Warriors Vs U Mumba20:30 (IST)
13 September 2022Telugu Titans Vs U Mumba19:30 (IST)
18 September 2022U Mumba vs UP Yoddha19:30 (IST)
22 September 2022U Mumba Vs Gujarat Fortunegiants19:30 (IST)
27 September 2022U Mumba Vs Bengaluru Bulls19:30 (IST)
30 September 2022Tamil Thalaivas Vs U Mumba20:30 (IST)
02 October 2022U Mumba vs Patna Pirates19:30 (IST)
10 October 2022U Mumba Vs Haryana Steelers19:30 (IST)
11 October 2022Dabang Delhi K.C. Vs U Mumba19:30 (IST)

Pro Kabaddi 2022 Full Teams list

  1. Bengal Warriors Team
  2. Bengaluru Bulls Team
  3. Dabang Delhi KC Team
  4. Gujarat Fortune Giants Team
  5. Haryana Steelers Team
  6. Jaipur Pink Panthers Team
  7. Patna Pirates Team
  8. Puneri Paltan Team
  9. Tamil Talaivas Team
  10. Telugu Titans Team
  11. U Mumba Team
  12. UP Yoddha Team