Punjab Kings 2021 Team – Full Players List – Full Schedule – Auction List

Punjab Kings 2021 Team – Full Players List – Full Schedule – Auction List:- In IPL 14, Punjab will field with a new name (Punjab Kings) So far, the Punjab King has not been able to hold the IPL title even once Once Punjab reached the finals in 2014 but had to face defeat with KKR since then the team has not been able to win even once.

That is why Punjab Kings 2021 team has looted money to strengthen their weak team, the team has not only changed many big players but has also appointed new bowling players.

This time too, the captaincy of the Punjab team has been given in the hands of KL Rahul – the Orange Cap was given due to good performance in the last season.

OwnerPreity Zinta – Mohit Burman – Ness Wadia – Karan Paul
CoachAnil Kumble
Team BudgetRs. 53.20 crore
Home VenuePunjab Cricket Association Stadium
Established Year2008
Official Websitehttps://www.punjabkingsipl.in

Punjab King 2021 Team List

Punjab Kings Team List has changed a lot in 2021, indicating that this time the team will not allow themselves to be weakened in any way, the team has tried to strengthen itself in every way Zhai Richardson is known to be Australia’s fast bowler

and saw a fight between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Punjab King at the auction to buy Richardson – but Punjab King added Richards to his team for a purchase of 16 crores Rupes

And also expressed confidence in uncapped player Shah Rukh Khan and joined his team for Rs 5.25 crore, if seen, the base price of Sharukh Khan is Rs 20 lakh only.

Let’s take a look at the Punjab King 2021 Player List

Player NameCountry
Mandeep SinghIndian
Ishan PorelIndian
Riley MeredithAustralian
Utkarsh SinghIndian
Saurabh KumarIndian
Chris JordanEngland 
Mohammed ShamiIndian
Jalaj SaxenaIndian
Simran SinghIndian
Darshan NalkandeIndian
Fabian AllenWest Indian 
Dawid MalanEngland
Arshdeep SinghIndian
Deepak HoodaIndian
Murugan AshwinIndian
Nicholas Pooran West Indian 
Sarfaraz KhanIndian
Chris GayleZimbabwe
Shahrukh KhanIndian
Ravi BishnoiIndian
KL RahulIndian
Mayank AgarwalIndian
Moises Henriques Australian
Harpreet BrarIndian

Punjab King 2021 Full Schedule

Punjab King 2021 Full Schedule Release now. the first IPL match between Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore will be played on April 7, while the final match will be played on May 30.

This time a total of 60 matches will be played, this time a lot can be expected from the team Punjab Kings have made themselves very strong this time because the team has added such players to the team which can fulfill the dream of champion of IPL match this time

Punjab King VsDateStadium Name
CHENNAI SUPER KINGS16 April 2021Wankhede Stadium
DELHI CAPITALS18 April 2021Wankhede Stadium
KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS26 April 2021 Narendra Modi Stadium
ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE30 May 2021Narendra Modi Stadium
DELHI CAPITALS2 May 2021Narendra Modi Stadium
ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE6 May 2021Narendra Modi Stadium
CHENNAI SUPER KINGS9 May 2021M.Chinnaswamy Stadium
MUMBAI INDIANS13 May 2021M.Chinnaswamy Stadium
KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS15 May 2021M.Chinnaswamy Stadium
SUNRISE HYDERABAD19 May 2021M.Chinnaswamy Stadium
RAJASTHAN ROYALS22 May 2021M.Chinnaswamy Stadium
SUNRISE HYDERABAD21 April 2021M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium
MUMBAI INDIANS23 April 2021M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium
RAJASTHAN ROYALS12 April 2021Wankhede Stadium

Punjab Kings in IPL Auction 2021

Punjab Kings has spent money openly in the IPL auction 2021 Punjab Kings bought a total of 5 foreign and 4 Indian players in the IPL 14th season auction.

No player has disappointed the player, this time, looking at the players of his team has played bets on the fast bowlers and all-rounders in the 2021 ipl match.

which can make the team stronger. Punjab King becomes the most expensive player in the 2021 auction, Jha Richardson, who bought the team for Rs 22 crore – Riley Meredith’s second most expensive player in the Punjab King team.

Player NameAmount
Saurabh KumarINR 20 lakhs.
Jalaj SaxenaINR 30 lakhs.
Utkarsh SinghINR 20 lakhs.
Fabien AllenINR 75 Lakhs
Moises Henriques INR 4.20 crores
Shahrukh KhanINR 5.25 crores
Dawid MalanINR 1.5 crores.
Riley MeredithINR 8 crores
Jhye Richardson INR 14 crores.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *