Perth Scorchers Team 2021- Perth Scorchers Full Schedule List

Perth Scorchers is counted in the strongest team of the Big Bash match yet Perth Scorchers team is one of the most successful and winning team. Everyone is eagerly waiting for this league as the month of December draws near.

By the way, everyone starts searching on the Internet with keywords like Big Bash Player List Big Bash Schedule – because this league starts in December end.

A total of eight teams participate in this league. The Perth Scorchers team has won three trophies so far and has also been runners-up twice.

Official NamePerth Scorchers
Home GroundOptus Stadium
CaptainAshton Turner
Founded Year2011
Owner Western Australian Cricket Association
CEOChristina Matthews

2021 Perth Scorchers Player list

The team Captain by Mitchell Marsh is the most revengeful team in the Perth Scorchers player list. If other teams are seen, then all the teams have made some changes in their players so that they can strengthen themselves more than others.

Check now: Brisbane Heat Team 2021

Perth Scorchers team has placed bets on several big players in the 2021 auction. Perth Scorchers have tried to strengthen the team by adding big players to their team. So let’s see the full squad of Perth Scorchers.

Player Name Nationality
Mitchell MarshAustralia 
Colin MunroNew Zealand
Jason RoyEngland
Ashton AgarAustralia 
Andrew TyeAustralia 
Joe ClarkeEngland
Fawad AhmedAustralia 
Cameron BancroftAustralia 
Joel ParisAustralia
Jason BehrendorffAustralia
Ashton TurnerAustralia
Cameron GannonAustralia
Kurtis PattersonAustralia
Jhye RichardsonAustralia
Liam LivingstoneEngland
Sam WhitemanAustralia
Josh InglisAustralia
Matthew KellyAustralia
Cameron GreenAustralia
Aaron HardieAustralia
Liam GuthrieAustralia 
Corey RocchiccioliAustralia  

Perth Scorchers Match Schedule 2021

Perth Scorchers Full Schedule: The Cricket Australia Board has prepared to host the Big Bash League once again in spite of the coronavirus epidemic.

Big Bash League 2021 is going to be the beginning of the Mahakumbh of cricket. Starting on 3 December, the league will run till 4 February.

Note the Perth Scorchers 2021 schedule before the start of the Big Bash.

MatchDateVenueTiming (IST)
Melbourne Renegades vs Perth Scorchers12-Dec-20Hobart1:45 PM
Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars16-Dec-20Launceston1:45 PM
Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers22-Dec-20Canberra1:45 PM
Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers28-Dec-20Adelaide1:45 PM
Adelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers31-Dec-20Adelaide1:15 PM
Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Renegades3-Jan-21TBC5:30 AM
Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers6-Jan-21TBC5:30 AM
Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder9-Jan-21TBC5:30 AM
Perth Scorchers vs Hobart Hurricanes12-Jan-21TBC5:30 AM
Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers16-Jan-21TBC5:30 AM
Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat19-Jan-21TBC5:30 AM
Hobart Hurricanes vs Perth Scorchers22-Jan-21TBC5:30 AM
Melbourne Stars vs Perth Scorchers23-Jan-21TBC5:30 AM
Brisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers26-Jan-21TBC5:30 AM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *