Kabaddi Auction 2020 List | Today Update Full list of Players sold

Hello, all of you are welcome to my blog. Today I will talk about the Kabaddi Auction 2020. I will try my best to give all of you the information. To know the full information please read the complete article thoroughly.

Pro Kabaddi League 2020

The entire program of the seventh season of the Pro Kabaddi League schedule has been announced.  The seventh season will be held in Hyderabad on the 20th of July and the final tournament will be played on 19th of October, 2020

In the first match, domestic team Telugu Titans will be against the second season champion team U Mumbai (team based on Mumbai, Maharashtra).  Apart from this, the defending champions Bengaluru Bulls will also play 3 times against the former champion team Patna Pirates.

Pro Kabaddi 2020 Teams, Squads, Players List

 Siddharth Desai, he is the most expensive player in the kabaddi auction 2020 of the seventh season of the Pro Kabaddi League. He was bought by Telugu Titans for 1 crier 45 lakhs and besides him,

Nitin Tomar was bought by Punari Paltan for 1 crore and 20 lakhs. Last season, where six players were bought for Rs 1 crore and above, this season only two players have been bought in such a large amount.

Kabaddi Auction 2021

Let me tell you, that this time the format/ pattern has been changed greatly compared to the previous two seasons.  In this season, inter-zonal, intra-zonal, and wild card matches have been removed.

This season will be played in the round-robin format, in which all the teams will play against each other twice. Each team has to play 22 matches in the group with each other and 6 teams which will be at the top will qualify for the playoff( finals).

Indian Premier League 2020 Team List

This time the playoff format has also changed.  In the first elimination, the third-place team will face the sixth-placed team,

then the fourth-ranked team in the second elimination will play against the team who ranked fifth in place.  Both the Eliminators will be played on the 14th of October, 2020

Kabaddi Auction 2020 List

Kabaddi auction 2020 is now over. All the teams have been auctioned. The most expensive player of the auction is none other than the raider, Siddharth Desai. The Team Telugu Titans won the bite for Siddharth Desai after an intense battle with the Tamil Thalaivas.

In Kabaddi auction 2020 a total of 422 players will be bidding. Out of these 422 players, there are 58 foreigner players. According to the Pro Kabaddi League regulations, a franchise can select from 18 to 25 players for its team. A team can have only 2 to 4 foreigner players.

Bengal Warriors

Player Name Price Country
Mohammad Nabibakhsh Rs 77.75 lakh Irani
Rinku Narwal Rs 20 lakh Indian
Mohammad Taghi Rs 15.5 lakh Irani
AR Avinash Rs 10 lakh Indian
Amir Santosh Dummal Rs 10 lakh Indian
Rakesh Narwhal Rs 16.25 lakh Indian
Viraj Vishnu Langde Rs 10 lakh Indian
Sukesh Hegde Rs 20 lakh Indian
Bhuvneshwar Gaur Rs 10 lakh Indian
K. Prapanjan Rs 55 lakh Indian
Vijin Thangadurai Rs 10 lakh Indian

Bengaluru Bulls

Player Name Price Country
Mahender Singh Rs 80 lakh Indian
Sanjay Shreshtha Rs 10 lakh Nepali
Lal Mohar Yadav Rs 10 lakh Nepali
Raju Lal Choudhary Rs 10 lakh Indian
Vijay Kumar Rs 21.25 lakh Indian
Vinod Kumar Rs 10 lakh Indian
Aman Rs. 6 lakh Indian
Sandeep Rs 10 lakh Indian

Dabang Delhi

Player Name Price Country
Chandran Ranjit Rs 70 lakh Indian
Ravinder Pahal Rs 61 lakh Indian
Vijay Malik Rs 41 lakh Indian
Vishal Mane Rs 28.5 lakh Indian
Saeed Ghaffari Rs 16.5 lakh Irani
Anil Kumar Rs 20 lakh Indian
Prateek Patil Rs 6 lakh Indian
Neeraj Narwal Rs 6 lakh Indian
Satywan D Rs 6 lakh Indian
Sombir Rs 10 lakh Indian

Gujarat Fortune grants

Player Name Price Country
Parvesh Bhainswal Rs 75 lakh Indian
Ruturaj Koravi Rs 30.5 lakh Indian
Vinod Kumar Rs 26 lakh Indian
Abolfazl Maghsoudloumahali Rs 15.75 lakh Irani
Gurvinder Singh Rs 10 lakh Indian
Sonu Gahlawat Rs 6 lakh Indian
GB More Rs 21.25 lakh Indian
Sonu Rs 10 lakh Indian
Abhishek Rs 8 lakh Indian

Haryana Steelers

Player Name Price Country
Prashanth Kumar Rai Rs 77 lakh Indian
Dharmaraj Cheralathan Rs 38.5 lakh Indian
Ravi Kumar Rs 20 lakh Indian
Amir Mohammad Maleki Rs 12.5 lakh Irani
Tim Poncho Rs 10 lakh Thai
Vikas Kale Rs 34.25 lakh Indian
Selvamani K Rs 16.5 lakh Indian
Naveen Rs 33.5 lakh Indian
Subhash Narwhal Rs 6 lakh Indian
Vikram Khandola Rs 10 lakh Indian

Jaipur Pink Panthers 

Player Name Price Country
Amit Hooda Rs 53 lakh Indian
Deepak Narwhal Rs 30.5 lakh Indian
Nilesh Salunke Rs 23.5 lakh Indian
Sunil Siddhgawali Rs 20 lakh Indian
Dong Gyu Kim Rs 10 lakh Korean
Malinda Chaturanga Rs 10 lakh unavailable
Vishal Rs 20.25 lakh Indian
Karamvir Rs 6 lakh Indian

Patna Pirates

Player Name Price Country
Surender Nada Rs 77 lakh Indian
Jang Kun Lee Rs 40 lakh Korean
Mohammad Maghsoudlou Rs 35 lakh Irani
Jaideep Rs 35 lakh Indian
Hadi Oshtorak Rs 16 lakh Irani
Neeraj Kumar Rs 44.75 lakhs Indian
Mahendra Choudhary Rs 6 lakh Indian
Ravinder Rs 10 lakh Indian
Ashish Rs 6 lakh Indian

Puneri Paltan

Player Name Price Country
Nitin Tomar Rs 1.20 crore Indian
PO Surjeet Singh Rs 56 lakh Indian
Girish Maruti Ernak Rs 33 lakh Indian
Pawan Kumar Kadian Rs 20 lakh Indian
Emad Sedaghatnia Rs 11.25 lakh Irani
Hadi Tajik Rs 10 lakh Irani
Amit Kumar Rs 12 lakh Indian
Satpal Rs 20 lakh Indian
Jadhav Balasaheb Shahaji Rs 10.25 lakhs Indian
Darshan Kadian Rs 20 lakh Indian
Deepak Yadav Rs 10 lakh Indian

Tamil Thalaivas

Player Name Price Country
Rahul Chaudhari Rs 94 lakh Indian
Ran Singh Rs 55 lakh Indian
Mohit Chhillar Rs 45 lakh Indian
Milad Shiebak Rs 10 lakh Irani
Ajeet Rs 32 lakh Indian
Shabeer Bapu Rs 10 lakh Indian
Vineet Sharma Rs 10 lakh Indian
Yashwant Bishnoi Rs 10 lakh Indian

Telugu Titans 

Player Name Price Country
Siddharth Desai Rs 1.45 crore Indian
Abozar Mighani Rs 75 lakh Irani
Vishal Bhardwaj Rs 60 lakh Indian
Duet Jennings Rs 10 lakh American
C Arun Rs 10 lakh Indian
Amit Kumar Rs 10 lakhs Indian
Mula Siva Ganesh Reddy Rs 6 lakhs Indian
Suraj Desai Rs 10 lakh Indian
Rakesh Gowda Rs 6 lakh Indian

UP Yoddhas

Player Name Price Country
Monu Goyat Rs 93 lakh Indian
Shrikant Jadhav Rs 68 lakh Indian
Rishank Devadiga Rs 61 lakh Indian
Mohsen Maghsoudloujafari Rs 21 lakh Irani
Masud Karim Rs 10 lakh Bangladeshi
Gurdeep Rs 10 lakh Indian
Narender Rs 20 lakh Indian
Surender Singh Rs 10 lakh Indian
Gulveer Singh Rs 10 lakh Indian
Ankush Rs 6.25 lakh Indian

U Mumba

Player Name Price Country
Sandeep Narwal Rs 89 lakh Indian
Rohit Baliyan Rs 35 lakh Indian
Dong Geon Lee Rs 25 lakh Korean
Young Chang Ko Rs 10 lakh Indian
Vinoth Kumar Rs 10 lakh. Indian
Athul MS Rs 20 lakh Indian
Harsh Vardhan Rs 10 lakh Indian
Abhishek Singh Rs 10 lakh Indian
Ajinkya Rohidas Kapre Rs 10.25 lakh Indian
Harendra Kumar Rs 10 lakh Indian


If you guys have any queries or questions regarding Kabaddi league 2020 please do comment in the comment section. We will surely answer it soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *