Jamaica Tallawahs Player List 2022 – Full Squad – Schedule -Owner:- All matches stopped due to the Corona epidemic – As soon as the epidemic calmed down, the Board of Control for Cricket and West Indies Cricket Board decided to start CPL 2022 after talking among themselves and being ordered to start the match soon. So that there is no problem in starting IPL 2022

West Indies Cricket Board has released the official schedule of CPL 2022, according to which the 2022 CPL match will be played from 26 August to 15 September, according to the schedule 2 matches will be played in a day, preparations for the 9th season have been completed. This season Cpl 2022 matches are starting early and will end soon.

Due to the Corona epidemic, all matches will be played without spectators in Trinidad and Tobago. The only two venues will be the Brian Lara Cricket Academy in Tarouba and the Queen’s Park Oval in Port of Spain.

Official Name Jamaica Tallawahs
Home GroundSabina Park and Central Broward Regional Park
CaptainRovman Powell
Founded Year2013
OwnerKris Persaud
Official Websitehttps://www.tallawahs.com/

Jamaica Tallawahs 2022 Palyer List

Jamaica Tallawahs is a franchise cricket team that is participating in Caribbean Premier League every time this time too Jamaica Tallawahs team has given its good performance in all CPL seasons due to which people still like this team.

In the eight seasons of the tournament so far have won the cup twice. Jamaica Tallawahs player list 2022 This time also the team has been changed, some players have been dropped from the team and some have also been included in the team Jamaica Tallawahs’ 2022 team is in the hands of Rovman Powell Is.

He is trying his best to lead the team from defeat to victory every season, in view of which Jamaica Tallawahs 2022 has been appointed as the captain of the team.

< Center > < /Center >

Dangerous player All-rounder Andre Russell has been retained in the CPL 2022 match and the same Chris Gayle will not appear in the Jamaica Tallawahs player list, just a few days ago, Gayle shared a picture with the family via social media and wrote that I want to spend more time with family

If we look at the player list, this time Jamaica Tallawahs Squad 2022 looks very strong, the team’s first match will be played with St Lucia Kings on 27-Aug.

Name Nationality
Rovman PowellWest Indies
Veerasammy PermaulWest Indies
Ryan PersaudWest Indies
Jason MohammedWest Indies
Andre RussellWest Indies
Qais AhmadAfghanistan
Kennar LewisWest Indies
Carlos BrathwaiteWest Indies
Abhijai MansinghWest Indies
Chadwick WaltonWest Indies
Fidel EdwardsWest Indies
Kirk McKenzieWest Indies
Joshua JamesWest Indies

Jamaica Tallawahs 2022 Schedule

The ninth season of the Caribbean Premier League is going to start from Thursday, 26 August, in which a total of 6 teams are participating, all the teams will play each other twice, all these matches will be played in the tournament St. Kitts and Nevis Caribbean Premier League 2022 and will end with the final on 15 September.

27-AugSt Lucia Kings
29-AugBarbados Royals
1-SepBarbados Royals
2-SepSt Kitts & Nevis Patriots
6-SepTrinbago Knight Riders
7-SepTrinbago Knight Riders
8-SepSt Kitts & Nevis Patriots
10-SepSt Lucia Kings
12-SepGuyana Amazon Warriors
13-SepGuyana Amazon Warrior

CPL 2022 full Squad

Barbados Royals (Tridents)

Jason HolderWest Indies
Johnson CharlesWest Indies
Shai HopeWest Indies
Kyle MayersWest Indies
Hayden WalshWest Indies
Raymon ReiferWest Indies
Justin GreavesWest Indies
Nyeem YoungWest Indies
Joshua BishopWest Indies
Oshane ThomasWest Indies
Ashley NurseWest Indies

Guyana Amazon Warriors

Name Nationality
Nicholas PooranWest Indies
Brandon KingWest Indies
Odean SmithWest Indies
Kevin SinclairWest Indies
Waqar SalamkheilAfghanistan
Gudakesh MotieWest Indies
Nial SmithWest Indies
Ashmead NeddWest Indies
Anthony BrambleWest Indies
Chandrapaul HemrajWest Indies
Romario ShepherdWest Indies
Imran TahirSouth African
Shimron HetmyerWest Indies

Jamaica Tallawahs

Name Nationality
Rovman PowellWest Indies
Veerasammy PermaulWest Indies
Ryan PersaudWest Indies
Jason MohammedWest Indies
Andre RussellWest Indies
Qais AhmadAfghanistan
Kennar LewisWest Indies
Carlos BrathwaiteWest Indies
Abhijai MansinghWest Indies
Chadwick WaltonWest Indies
Fidel EdwardsWest Indies
Kirk McKenzieWest Indies
Joshua JamesWest Indies

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

Evin LewisWest Indies
Fabian AllenWest Indies
Dwayne BravoWest Indies
Sherfane RutherfordWest Indies
Jon-Russ JaggesarWest Indies
Chris GayleWest Indies
Colin ArchibaldWest Indies
Devon ThomasWest Indies
Dominic DrakesWest Indies
Joshua Da SilvaWest Indies
Rayad EmritWest Indies
Mikyle LouisWest Indies
Sheldon CottrellWest Indies

St Lucia Kings (Zouks)

Alzarri JosephWest Indies
Kesrick WilliamsWest Indies
Obed McCoyWest Indies
Mark DeyalWest Indies
Andre FletcherWest Indies
Kadeem AlleyneWest Indies
Roston ChaseWest Indies
Rahkeem CornwallWest Indies
Javelle GlenWest Indies
Keron CottoyWest Indies
Jeavor RoyalWest Indies

Trinbago Knight Riders

Anderson PhillipWest Indies
Khary PierreWest Indies
Tion WebsterWest Indies
Lendl SimmonsWest Indies
Darren BravoWest Indies
Denesh RamdinSri Lanka
Akeal HoseinWest Indies
Kieron PollardWest Indies
Sunil NarineWest Indies
Jayden SealesWest Indies
Ravi RampaulWest Indies
Leonardo JulienWest Indies

CPL 2022 Full Schedule

26 August10 am Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight Riders 
26 August7 pmBarbados Tridents vs St Kitts & Nevis Patriots 
27 August10 amJamaica Tallawahs vs St Lucia Zouks 
27 August7 pm Trinbago Knight Riders vs Barbados Tridents 
28 August10 am Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Kitts & Nevis Patriots 
28 August2:30 pmJamaica Tallawahs vs Barbados Tridents 
29 August,10 am St Lucia Zouks vs Trinbago Knight Riders 
29 August2:30 pm St Kitts & Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors 
31 August10 am Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Zouks 
31 August7 pm Barbados Tridents vs Jamacia Tallawahs 
1 September10 am Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors 
1 September7 pm Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
2 September10 am St Lucia Zouks vs Guyana Amazon Warriors 
2 September7 pm St Kitts & Nevis Patriots vs Barbados Tridents 
4 September10 am St Lucia Zouks vs St Kitts & Nevis Patriots 
4 September2:30 pm Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Barbados Tridents 
5 September10 amSt Kitts & Nevis Patriots vs St Lucia Zouks 
5 September2:30 pmTrinbago Knight Riders vs Jamaica Tallawahs 
7 September10 am Jamaica Tallawahs vs Trinbago Knight Riders 
7 September7 pmBarbados Tridents vs Guyana Amazon Warriors 
8 September10 am St Kitts & Nevis Patriots vs Jamaica Tallawahs 
8 September7 pmGuyana Amazon Warriors v St Lucia Zouks 
9 September10 am Barbados Tridents vs Trinbago Knight Riders 
9 September7 pmSt Lucia Zouks vs Jamaica Tallawahs 
11 September10 amSt Lucia Zouks vs Barbados Tridents 
11 September2:30 pmJamaica Tallawahs vs Guyana Amazon Warriors 
11 September7 pmTrinbago Knight Riders vs St Kitts & Nevis Patriots 
12 September10 amBarbados Tridents vs St Lucia Zouks 
12 September2:30 pmGuyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Tallawahs 
12 September7 pmSt Kitts & Nevis Patriots vs Trinbago Knight Riders 
14 SeptemberTime not FixedSemi-final 1 
14 SeptemberTime not FixedSemi-final 2 
15 SeptemberTime not FixedFinal