Jaipur Pink Panthers Team 2022 | Squad, Auction, Schedule, Point Table:- Like you all know people have started liking Pro Kabaddi matches now and people are excited that when Pro Kabaddi matches will be played in India:

And best of all, it was found in a survey of a local website that Jaipur Pink Panthers is the highest choice of the team and it is at number 4 in the choice of people – because the team owner Abhishek Bachchan

Jaipur Pink Panthers are the champions of the first season of the Pro-Kabaddi League; If seen, skip the first and fourth seasons and see the performance of the team has been disappointing Last season, The match, was able to win only 6 out of 22 matches in Pro Kabaddi in 2022.

Jaipur Pink Panthers team has made many changes that will strengthen the team.

About Jaipur Pink Panthers

Team OwnerAbhishek Bachchan
Coach :Srinivas Reddy
SponsorMagic Bus
Home VenueSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Prayer Partner Cycle Agarbathi
Official Website : http://www.jaipurpinkpanthers.com

Jaipur Pink Panthers Team 2022 Squad

People are very excited about the Jaipur Pink Panthers 2022 match People are checking the 2022 Jaipur Pink Panthers players list from now on the internet.

Now their wait is over

All the team had a lot of time for the 2022 Pro Kabaddi match as the 2022 Pro Kabaddi match was postponed due to the Corona epidemic, due to which all the teams have done good practice.

A lot of changes have been made in the Jaipur Pink Panthers 2022 players list – as Deepak did well play in Kabaddi 2021.

He had scored 196 red points in 22 matches in 6 matches and retained Deepak Niwas Hooda in them.

Amit HoodaDefender, right corner
Pavan T.R. Defender, right corner
Sandeep Kumar Dhull Defender, left corner
Deepak Niwas HoodaAll rounder
Sunil Siddhgavali Defender
Santhapanaselvam All rounder
Sushil GuliaRaider
Vishal All rounder
Nitin Rawal All rounder
Dong Gyu KimAll rounder
Lokesh KaushikRaider
Sachin NarwalAll rounder
Guman SinghRaider
Milinda ChathurangaRaider
Ajinkya Ashok PawarRaider
Deepak Narwal Raider
Karamvir Defender, left corner
Elavarasan A Defender, left cover
Nilesh SalunkeRaider

2022 Jaipur Pink Panthers Auction List

Pro Kabaddi 2022 auction included International Kabaddi Federation president Janardan Gehlot and Bollywood star Abhishek Bachchan

Like next time, this time to have spent a lot of money, all have been auctioned according to their ability. in 2022 Pink Panther’s auction has bought the most precious Navneet for Rs.11.20 lakhs.

Sr. No.Player NameTypePrice Paid
01.Deepak Niwas Hooda (Retained)Raider₹ 1,26,50,000
02.Sandeep Kumar Dhull (Retained)Defender₹ 33,83,000
03.Ajinkya PawarRaider₹ 20,00,000
04.Lokesh KaushikRaider₹ 7,26,000
05.Amit HoodaDefender₹ 53,00,000
06.Deepak NarwalRaider₹ 30,50,000
07.Nilesh SalunkeRaider₹ 23,50,000
08.Vishal LatherDefender₹ 25,25,000
09.Sunil SiddhgawaliDefender₹ 20,00,000
10.Dong Gyu KimAll Rounder₹ 10,00,000
11.Malinda ChaturangaRaider₹ 10,00,000
12.KaramvirDefender₹ 6,00,000
13.Guman SinghRaider₹ 6,00,000
14.Nitin RawalAll Rounder₹ 25,00,000
15.SanthapanaselvamAll Rounder₹ 12,50,000
16.Pavan T R (NYP)Defender₹ 7,26,000
17.Sushil Gulia (NYP)Raider₹ 7,26,000
18.Sachin Narwal (NYP)All Rounder₹ 7,26,000

Jaipur Pink Panthers Team 2022 Squad

DATEJaipur Pink Panthers vsSTADIUMTIME
22-July, MondayU MumbaGachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad7:30 pm IST
27-July, SaturdayBengal WarriorsDome @ NSCI SVP Stadium, Mumbai8:30 pm IST
31-July, WednesdayHaryana SteelersDome @ NSCI SVP Stadium, Mumbai7:30 pm IST
03-August, SaturdayPatna PiratesPatliputra Sports Complex, Patna7:30 pm IST
05-August, MondayDabang Delhi K.C.Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna7:30 pm IST
15-August, ThursdayPuneri PaltanThe Arena by Transstadia, Ahmedabad7:30 pm IST
16-August, FridayGujarat FortunegiantsThe Arena by Transstadia, Ahmedabad8:30 pm IST
19-August, MondayU.P. YoddhaJawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai8:30 pm IST
21-August, WednesdayTamil ThalaivasJawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai8:30 pm IST
24-August, SaturdayTelugu TitansThyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi8:30 pm IST
25-August, SundayBengaluru BullsThyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi7:30 pm IST
31-August, SaturdayU MumbaSree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru8:30 pm IST
04-September, WednesdayDabang Delhi K.C.Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru7:30 pm IST
11-September, WednesdayHaryana SteelersNetaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata7:30 pm IST
12-September, ThursdayPatna PiratesNetaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata7:30 pm IST
16-September, MondayU.P. YoddhaShree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune7:30 pm IST
21-September, SaturdayGujarat FortunegiantsSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur7:30 pm IST
22-September, SundayBengal WarriorsSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur8:30 pm IST
25-September, WednesdayPuneri PaltanSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur8:30 pm IST
27-September, FridayTelugu TitansSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur8:30 pm IST
04-October, FridayBengaluru BullsTau Devilal Sports Complex, Panchkula7:30 pm IST
07-October, MondayTamil ThalaivasShaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida8:30 pm IST

 frequently asked questions (FAQ)