ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule,Date,Match & Location-Team Squad

Hello, friends all of you are welcome to my blog. Today we will talk about the World Cup 2019 schedule, 2019 World Cup teams and which are the players which are going to play.all the information would be given to you with reference to the schedule of 2019 World Cup and if you want to know the full information please read the full article.

Every fan and all the viewers are curious to know about the World Cup 2019 schedule, location and the dates on which their favorite team is going to play. Every new day is waiting eagerly to watch the marvelous matches in the 2019 World Cup. We have to wait for 5 years for this event to come

and this which is going to come to an end very soon in very few days you guys must be knowing that the world cup 2019 is going to start from 30th May 2019 and it will continue till 14th of July 2019. 10 teams will be playing against each other.

2019 Word cup-Schedule

The ICC World Cup, 2019 will be held on the grounds of England namely Bristol, Cardiff, London, Southampton, Nottingham, Taunton, Manchester, Birmingham, Leeds, and Chester-le-Street. In 1975, 1979, 1983 and 1999 England had organized the World Cup matches.

the 2019 World Cup will be played in round robin format wherein each team meets all the other team in turn unlike the previous few editions, each team will get to play 9 matches. Only 10 teams will qualify for the 2019 World Cup.each team has initiated its practice session to make this World Cup more interesting and each team is working very hard to win the finale of the world cup.

World Cup 2019 Schedule List

Very less time is left in the ICC World Cup 2019 which is going to be held in England. According to the World Cup 2019 schedule, the whole tournament will have a total of 7 day night matches of which the first match will be played on 2nd of June between Australia and Afghanistan. Check World Cup 2019 schedule,

30-May 2019England vs South AfricaKennington Oval, London
31-May,2019West Indies vs PakistanTrent Bridge, Nottingham
1-June 2019Sri Lanka vs New ZealandSophia Gardens, Cardiff
1-June 2019Australia vs AfghanistanCounty Ground, Bristol
2-June, 2019Bangladesh vs South AfricaKennington Oval, London
3-June 2019Pakistan vs EnglandTrent Bridge, Nottingham
4-June 2019Afghanistan vs Sri LankaSophia Gardens, Cardiff
5-June, 2019South Africa vs IndiaThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
5-June, 2019Bangladesh vs New ZealandKennington Oval, London
6-June 2019Australia vs West IndiesTrent Bridge, Nottingham
7-June 2019Pakistan vs Sri LankaCounty Ground, Bristol
8-June, 2019England vs BangladeshSophia Gardens, Cardiff
8-June, 2019Afghanistan vs New ZealandGround, Taunton
9-June, 2019India vs AustraliaKennington Oval, London
10-June, 2019South Africa vs West IndiesThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
11-June, 2019Bangladesh vs Sri LankaCounty Ground, Bristol
12-June, 2019Australia vs Pakistan  Ground, Taunton
13-June, 2019India vs New ZealandTrent Bridge, Nottingham
14-June, 2019England vs West IndiesThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
15-June, 2019Sri Lanka vs AustraliaKennington Oval, London
15-June, 2019South Africa vs AfghanistanSophia Gardens, Cardiff
16-June, 2019India vs PakistanOld Trafford, Manchester
17-June, 2019West Indies vs BangladeshGround, Taunton
18-June, 2019England vs AfghanistanOld Trafford, Manchester
19-June, 2019New Zealand vs South AfricaEdgbaston, Birmingham
20-June, 2019Australia vs BangladeshTrent Bridge, Nottingham
21-June, 2019England vs Sri LankaHeadingley, Leeds
22-June, 2019India vs AfghanistanThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
22-June, 2019West Indies vs New ZealandOld Trafford, Manchester
23-June, 2019Pakistan vs South AfricaLord’s, London
24-June, 2019Bangladesh vs AfghanistanThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
25-June, 2019England vs AustraliaLord’s, London
26-June, 2019New Zealand vs PakistanEdgbaston, Birmingham
27-June, 2019West Indies vs IndiaOld Trafford, Manchester
28-June, 2019Sri Lanka vs South AfricaChester-le-Street
29-June, 2019Pakistan vs AfghanistanHeadingley, Leeds
29-June, 2019New Zealand vs AustraliaLord’s, London
30-June, 2019England vs IndiaEdgbaston, Birmingham
1-July, 2019Sri Lanka vs West IndiesChester-le-Street
2-July, 2019Bangladesh vs IndiaEdgbaston, Birmingham
3-July, 2019England vs New ZealandChester-le-Street
4-July, 2019Afghanistan vs West IndiesHeadingley, Leeds
5-July, 2019Pakistan vs BangladeshLord’s, London
6-July, 2019Sri Lanka vs IndiaHeadingley, Leeds
6-July, 2019Australia vs South AfricaOld Trafford, Manchester
9-July, 2019TBC vs TBC 1st SemifinalOld Trafford, Manchester
11-July,2019TBC vs TBC 2nd SemifinalEdgbaston, Birmingham
14-July, 2019TBC vs TBC FinalLord’s, London

World cup 2019 India Team List

Virat Kohli

Rohit Sharma

Shikhar Dhawan,

MS Dhoni

Kedar Jadhav

Hardik Pandya

Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Kuldeep Yadav

Yuzvendra Chahal

Jasprit Bumrah

Mohammed Shami

Vijay Shankar

Dinesh Karthik

KL Rahul

Ravindra Jadeja

World cup 2019 India Team List

World cup 2019 Pakistan Team List

Sarfaraz Ahmed

Fakhar Zaman


Abid Ali

Babar Azam

Shoaib Malik

Mohammad Hafeez

Haris Sohail

Shadab Khan,

Imad Wasim,

Hasan Ali,

Faheem Ashraf

Shaheen Shah


Junaid Khan

Mohammad Hasnain

World cup 2019 Pakistan Team List

World cup 2019 England Team List

Eoin Morgan

Moeen Ali

Jonny Bairstow

Jos Buttler

Tom Curran

Joe Denly

Alex Hales

Liam Plunkett

Adil Rashid

Joe Root

Jason Roy

Ben Stokes

David Willey

Chris Woakes

Mark Wood

World cup 2019 England Team List

World cup 2019 Afghanistan Team List

Gulbadin Naib

Mohammad Shahzad

Noor Ali Zadran

Hazratullah Zazai

Rahmat Shah

Asghar Afghan

Hashmatullah Shahidi

Najibullah Zadran

Samiullah Shinwari

Mohammad Nabi

Rashid Khan

Dawlat Zadran

Aftab Alam

Hamid Hassan

Mujeeb ur Rahman

World cup 2019 Afghanistan Team List

World cup 2019 Australia Team List

Aaron Finch

Jason Behrendorff

Alex Carey

Nathan Coulter-Nile

Pat Cummins

Usman Khawaja

Nathan Lyon

Shaun Marsh

Glenn Maxwell

Jhye Richardson

Steve Smith

Mitchell Starc

Marcus Stoinis

David Warner

Adam Zampa

World cup 2019 Australia Team List

World cup 2019 Bangladesh Team List

Mashrafe Mortaza

Tamim Iqbal

Liton Das

Soumya Sarkar

Mushfiqur Rahim

Mahmudullah Riyad

Shakib Al Hasan

Mohammad Mithun

Sabbir Rahman

Mosaddek Hossain

Mohammad Saifuddin

Mehidy Hasan

Rubel Hossain

Mustafizur Rahman

Abu Jayed

World cup 2019 Bangladesh Team List

World cup 2019 New Zealand Team List

Kane Williamson

Tom Blundell

Trent Boult

Colin de Grandhomme

Lockie Ferguson

Martin Guptill

Matt Henry

Tom Latham

Colin Munro

Jimmy Neesham

Henry Nicholls

Mitchell Santner

Ish Sodhi

Tim Southee

Ross Taylor

World cup 2019 New Zealand Team List

World cup 2019 South Africa Team List

Faf du Plessis

Quinton de Kock

David Miller

JP Duminy

Hashim Amla

Aiden Markram

Rassie van der Dussen

Dwaine Pretorius

Andile Phehlukwayo

Kagiso Rabada

Dale Steyn

Lungi Ngidi

Anrich Nortje

Imran Tahir

Tabraiz Shamsi

World cup 2019 South Africa Team List

World cup 2019 Sri Lanka Team List

Dimith Karunaratne

Angelo Mathews

Thisara Perera

Kusal Perera

Dhananjaya de Silva

Kusal Mendis

Isuru Udana

Milinda Siriwardana

Avishka Fernando

Jeevan Mendis

Lahiru Thirimanne

Jeffrey Vandersay

Lasith Malinga

Nuwan Pradeep

Suranga Lakmal

World cup 2019 Sri Lanka Team List

World cup 2019 West Indies Team List

Jason Holder

Evin Lewis

Darren Bravo

Chris Gayle

Andre Russell

Carlos Brathwaite

Nicholas Pooran

Oshane Thomas

Shai Hope

Shimron Hetmyer

Fabien Allen

Sheldon Cottrell

Shannon Gabriel

Kemar Roach

Ashley Nurse

World cup 2019 West Indies Team List

Thank You, Visitors,

If you guys think we can help you with more information don’t forget to comment below. All of your queries will be solved very soon.

Review Date
Reviewed Item
World Cup 2019 Schedule
Author Rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *