Delhi Capital Team List 2020 With Delhi Capitals at IPL 2020 Auction

Hello friends, we all are welcome. In the IPL team list, I have written about all teams of IPL team 2020. If you want to know about IPLteam 2020 then you can go to our blog and go to it and read it, talk. Regarding Delhi Capital team 2020, you may know that the name of Delhi Daredevils has been changed to Delhi capital. Through this article, we will know about Delhi capital team 2020, Delhi capital player list and Delhi capital Auction 2020 in which you will have to complete the article

Delhi Capital Team 2020

Delhi capital 2019

There have been 11 editions of the IPL so far. Among them, Delhi’s team performance has been the most disappointing. He never made a place in the league finals. The last time the ball reached the playoff in 2012 Delhi had entered the semi-finals of the Twenty20 Champions League in 2012,

which was his best performance. Only Gautam Gambhir, who was experienced in the previous edition, was added to the team but he left the captaincy in the middle session only after which young Shreyas Iyer was made the captain.

Before the 12th edition of Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020 begins, Delhi Daredevils, who played in this tournament, changed their name. Since Tuesday, the official name of this team has become Delhi Capitals.

Delhi Capital Auction 2020Delhi Capital Auction 2020

Delhi Capitals has changed their captain too. Shreyas Iyer will be captaining the team in the 12th season. In the last season, the team handed Gautam Gambhir to captaincy but after a poor performance, he left the captaincy. After Gambhir, the Delhi team handed the captaincy to Aiyar only. Although now Aiyar has become the full-time captain of the Delhi Capitals.

In the IPL 2020 season, left-handed batsman Shikhar Dhawan will also be seen playing by Delhi Capitals team. Dhawan was part of Sunrisers Hyderabad team in the previous season but after breaking the ties with the team, he has now joined the Delhi franchise. Dhawan had played on behalf of the Delhi franchise in the initial season of IPL and now he has made a comeback in this franchise.

Let the team of Delhi look quite strong after the auction. Team India’s ‘Gabbar’ is a batsman like Shikhar Dhawan, Captain Shreyas Iyer, Yuva Prithvi Shaw, and Rishabh Pant. At the same time, bowlers include Ishant Sharma, Prashur Khan, Amit Mishra, and Sandeep Lemichane.

In the IPL 2020 auction, Delhi Capitals played the wager on 10 players. Delhi has added a huge amount of 6.40 crore this time to include foreign player Colin Ingram in his team.

At the same time, the franchise has bid for Team India’s spin-off of 50 million rupees. The same, fast bowler Ishant Sharma and young player Hanuma Vihari were included in their team.

Player Name Price
Hanuma Vihari Rs 2 crore
Axar Patel Rs 5 crore
Ishant Sharma Rs 1.10 crore
Ankush Bains Rs 20 lakh
Nathu Singh Rs 20 lakh
Colin Ingram Rs 6.40 crore
Sherfane RutherfordRs Rs 2 crore
Keemo Paul Rs 50 lakh
Jalaj Saxena Rs 20 lakh

Delhi Capital Players list 2020

Talking about Delhi capital player list 2020, dc team 2020 has changed, Delhi Daredevils is stronger than Delhi capital team 2020, why many new players have been brought in the IPL 2020 by yourself, looking at the Delhi Capital Playlist 2019 you can say the team is strong.

B Ayyappa
S Lamichhane
Trent Boult
Rahul Tewatia
Amit Mishra
Chris Morris
Colin Ingram
Axar Patel
Harshal Patel
Manjot Kalra
A Bain
Hanuma Vihari
Shreyas yer
Shikhar Dhawan
Rishabh Pant
Prithivi Shaw
Colin Munro
Keemo Paul
S. Rutherford
Kagiso Rabada
Avesh Khan
Ishant Sharma
Nathu Singh

 Thank You Coming Visitors

Trying to provide a summary report of DC team 2020, I would only hope that whatever information you are looking for may have been received if you have not received any information about this article or you have a question, you can comment You can find answers

Review Date
Reviewed Item
Indian Premier League
Author Rating

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *