Dabang Delhi Team 2023 | Squad, Auction, Schedule, Point Table, venue:- Corona epidemic is failing in the country very fast due to which no game is being organized, and there is a lot of hindrance to the Pro Kabaddi match also.

For this, a meeting of the Sports Ministry was called several times, but it seemed very difficult to have a match as the epidemic continues, but just a few days ago a short notice from the Ministry of Sports and Ministry of Home Affairs said Pro Kabaddi will be organized in the city where corona patients will be less.

All players will be kept for 14 days in Quarantine. Sanitization will also be done during the match. If the epidemic does not stop, then 2022 Pro Kabaddi matches will be played outside of India

About Dabang Delhi

OwnerMrs. Radha Kapoor Khanna
CaptainJoginder Singh Narwal
CoachKrishan Kumar Hooda’
Title SponsorJK Super Cement
Charging PartnerHoney Twigs
Official Websitehttp://www.dabangdelhi.com/

Dabang Delhi Team 2022

The Dabang Delhi team has not been able to name a single title so far, has made it to the playoffs many times but so far the Kabaddi Trophy has not been able to name itself.

The performance of the Dabang Delhi team was good in the last season. The team qualified for the playoffs for the first time.

On its home ground, Delhi performed well in season 7, winning five out of six matches, in Pro Kabaddi season 8th, the Dabang Delhi team made many changes in 2022, which has increased the strength of the team.

2022 Dabang Delhi team retained Meraj Sheikh and he has the title of Dabang Delhi 2022 captain, as well as more legendary players, have been included in the team after last year’s success.

For this season, Delhi retained the trio of Jongidar Narwal, Meraj Sheikh, and Naveen. Every season is a cause of trouble for Delhi.

Once again, Delhi has many star players, but it has to be seen whether they are able to take advantage of this time also.

Anil Kumar Defender, left cover
Sumit Defender, left cover
Joginder Singh Narwal Defender, left corner
Vijay All-rounder
Ravinder Pahal Defender, right corner
SatywanDefender, left cover
Saeid Ghaffari Defender, left cover
Meraj Sheykh All-rounder
Pratik Patil Defender, right corner
Vishal Mane Defender, the right cover
Chandran Ranjit Raider
Neeraj NarwalRaider
Aman Kadian Raider
Mohit Defender, right cover
Naveen Kumar (Raider)Raider
Sumit Kumar Raider

Dabang Delhi Auction list

Dabang Delhi 2022 Auction has been given priority to all the players who performed well in 2021 and have been given more money than expected.

A lot of players have been changed in the Dabang Delhi team auction 2022, such as all the teams were spending money to buy them,

given the performance of Chandran Ranjith, but with the help of FBM, Delhi gave him his 70 lakh rupees Back together and joined Vijay Malik with a bid of Rs. 41 lakhs.

This time it will be new that the round will be played in Robin format, which means that all the teams will play twice against each other this time.

Let’s know about the 2023 Delhi Dabang auction list

Vishal ManeRs.28.5 lakh
SatywanRs. 6 lakh
Neeraj NarwalRs.6 lakh
Anil KumarRs.20 lakh
PratikRs.6 lakh
Chandran RanjitRs.70 lakh
Saeid GhaffariRs. 16.5 lakh
Ravinder PahalRs.61 lakh
SombirRs.10 lakh
Vijay MalikRs.41 lakh

Dabang Delhi K.C. 2022 Schedule

Pro Kabaddi 2022 Schedule Time Table Match List = Dabang Delhi Schedule is starting from July 20 The first match of Pro Kabaddi League 2022 will be played between Telugu Titans and U Mumba on July 20 at Gajibowli Stadium in Hyderabad.

In the second match of the day, defending champions Bengaluru Bulls will face three-time champions Patna Pirates.

24-July, WednesdayTelugu TitansGachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad8:30 pm IST
25-July, ThursdayTamil ThalaivasGachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad7:30 pm IST
28-July, SundayHaryana SteelersDome @ NSCI SVP Stadium, Mumbai7:30 pm IST
01-August, ThursdayGujarat FortunegiantsDome @ NSCI SVP Stadium, Mumbai7:30 pm IST
05-August, MondayJaipur Pink PanthersPatliputra Sports Complex, Patna7:30 pm IST
10-August, SaturdayPuneri PaltanThe Arena by Transstadia, Ahmedabad8:30 pm IST
17-August, SaturdayBengal WarriorsJawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai8:30 pm IST
24-August, SaturdayBengaluru BullsThyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi7:30 pm IST
25-August, SundayU.P. YoddhaThyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi8:30 pm IST
28-August, WednesdayU MumbaThyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi8:30 pm IST
30-August, FridayPatna PiratesThyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi8:30 pm IST
04-September, WednesdayJaipur Pink PanthersSree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru7:30 pm IST
07-September, SaturdayHaryana SteelersNetaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata8:30 pm IST
08-September, SundayTamil ThalaivasNetaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata7:30 pm IST
15-September, SundayGujarat FortunegiantsShree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune7:30 pm IST
16-September, MondayTelugu TitansShree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune8:30 pm IST
23-September, MondayBengaluru BullsSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur8:30 pm IST
26-September, ThursdayPatna PiratesSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur7:30 pm IST
29-September, SundayPuneri PaltanTau Devilal Sports Complex, Panchkula7:30 pm IST
30-September, MondayBengal WarriorsTau Devilal Sports Complex, Panchkula7:30 pm IST
05-October, SaturdayU.P. YoddhaShaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida7:30 pm IST
11-October, FridayU MumbaShaheed Vijay Singh Pathik Sports Complex, Greater Noida7:30 pm IST

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ