Caribbean Premier League 2022 Full Player List has been released All the teams will see some changes – This year will be the ninth season of the CPL T20 League, in which all cricket lovers are eagerly waiting for. CPL 2022 Match will start on 28th August and the final will be played on 19th September

Bollywood actor Shah Rukh Khan’s team, Trinbago Knight Riders, has made major changes by dropping Nepal’s Sandeep Lamichhane and Pakistani pacer Yasir Shah has got a place in the team.

After the announcement of CPL, some difficulties have also arisen for the Indian Premier League as the IPL is expected to be organized from September 20

CPL 2022 Team List

The schedule of the Caribbean Premier League 2022 has been released, this time it is being organized following the new Covid protocol announced by the Windies Cricket Board.

Due to the pandemic, this time the CPL 2022 match is to be played at St Kitt’s and Nevis Ground Cpl 2022 All Players Ready The tournament will begin with a match between Shah Rukh Khan-owned Trinbago Knight Riders and Guyana Amazon Warriors.

A total of 33 matches are to be played in this tournament.

All these matches will be played at the Brian Lara Stadium and the Queen’s Park Oval ground in Port of Spain. the tournament will be telecast on Star Sports Network. Its live streaming will be available on the ‘Fan code’ app.

Below is the complete CPL 2022 Team List

Barbados Royals (Tridents)

Jason HolderWest Indies
Johnson CharlesWest Indies
Shai HopeWest Indies
Kyle MayersWest Indies
Hayden WalshWest Indies
Raymon ReiferWest Indies
Justin GreavesWest Indies
Nyeem YoungWest Indies
Joshua BishopWest Indies
Oshane ThomasWest Indies
Ashley NurseWest Indies

Guyana Amazon Warriors

Name Nationality
Nicholas PooranWest Indies
Brandon KingWest Indies
Odean SmithWest Indies
Kevin SinclairWest Indies
Waqar SalamkheilAfghanistan
Gudakesh MotieWest Indies
Nial SmithWest Indies
Ashmead NeddWest Indies
Anthony BrambleWest Indies
Chandrapaul HemrajWest Indies
Romario ShepherdWest Indies
Imran TahirSouth African
Shimron HetmyerWest Indies

Jamaica Tallawahs

Name Nationality
Rovman PowellWest Indies
Veerasammy PermaulWest Indies
Ryan PersaudWest Indies
Jason MohammedWest Indies
Andre RussellWest Indies
Qais AhmadAfghanistan
Kennar LewisWest Indies
Carlos BrathwaiteWest Indies
Abhijai MansinghWest Indies
Chadwick WaltonWest Indies
Fidel EdwardsWest Indies
Kirk McKenzieWest Indies
Joshua JamesWest Indies

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

Evin LewisWest Indies
Fabian AllenWest Indies
Dwayne BravoWest Indies
Sherfane RutherfordWest Indies
Jon-Russ JaggesarWest Indies
Chris GayleWest Indies
Colin ArchibaldWest Indies
Devon ThomasWest Indies
Dominic DrakesWest Indies
Joshua Da SilvaWest Indies
Rayad EmritWest Indies
Mikyle LouisWest Indies
Sheldon CottrellWest Indies

St Lucia Kings (Zouks)

Alzarri JosephWest Indies
Kesrick WilliamsWest Indies
Obed McCoyWest Indies
Mark DeyalWest Indies
Andre FletcherWest Indies
Kadeem AlleyneWest Indies
Roston ChaseWest Indies
Rahkeem CornwallWest Indies
Javelle GlenWest Indies
Keron CottoyWest Indies
Jeavor RoyalWest Indies

Trinbago Knight Riders

Anderson PhillipWest Indies
Khary PierreWest Indies
Tion WebsterWest Indies
Lendl SimmonsWest Indies
Darren BravoWest Indies
Denesh RamdinSri Lanka
Akeal HoseinWest Indies
Kieron PollardWest Indies
Sunil NarineWest Indies
Jayden SealesWest Indies
Ravi RampaulWest Indies
Leonardo JulienWest Indies