The second half of IPL 2022 UAE will be held in the United Arab Emirates from 19 September. The much-discussed T20 league Cpl 2022 is also starting tomorrow, CPL 2022 Schedule List has also been released

10th edition of CPL 2022 will be organized from 26 August. The final will be played on 15 September. This will be the 9th edition of the tournament. There has been a major reshuffle in the schedule of the T20 league

there was a long discussion between the BCCI and the West Indies Cricket Board to complete the second phase of IPL 2022 and after that, it was decided that the final CPL 2022 will be played on 15 September 2022.

Following the request of the Board of Control for Cricket in India, the West Indies Cricket Board had made slight changes in the dates of the CPL 2022 season, with the help of which the remaining season of IPL 2022 can be started on time.

According to the 2022 Cpl Full Match Schedule, in this season many doubleheaders and triple headers i.e. two or three matches will be played in a day. All matches will be played at Warner Park in St. Kitts and Nevis.

All the 6 franchises have announced their teams. As soon as the CPL 2022 season ends, the IPL 2022 match will also have a start.

CPL 2022 all matches will be played at Warner Park in St Kitts – Nevis Park. This tournament will run for 21 days, all the teams will face each other twice a time. The top four teams will compete in the semi-finals.

26 August10 am Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight Riders 
26 August7 pmBarbados Tridents vs St Kitts & Nevis Patriots 
27 August10 amJamaica Tallawahs vs St Lucia Zouks 
27 August7 pm Trinbago Knight Riders vs Barbados Tridents 
28 August10 am Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Kitts & Nevis Patriots 
28 August2:30 pmJamaica Tallawahs vs Barbados Tridents 
29 August,10 am St Lucia Zouks vs Trinbago Knight Riders 
29 August2:30 pm St Kitts & Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors 
31 August10 am Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Zouks 
31 August7 pm Barbados Tridents vs Jamacia Tallawahs 
1 September10 am Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors 
1 September7 pm Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
2 September10 am St Lucia Zouks vs Guyana Amazon Warriors 
2 September7 pm St Kitts & Nevis Patriots vs Barbados Tridents 
4 September10 am St Lucia Zouks vs St Kitts & Nevis Patriots 
4 September2:30 pm Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Barbados Tridents 
5 September10 amSt Kitts & Nevis Patriots vs St Lucia Zouks 
5 September2:30 pmTrinbago Knight Riders vs Jamaica Tallawahs 
7 September10 am Jamaica Tallawahs vs Trinbago Knight Riders 
7 September7 pmBarbados Tridents vs Guyana Amazon Warriors 
8 September10 am St Kitts & Nevis Patriots vs Jamaica Tallawahs 
8 September7 pmGuyana Amazon Warriors v St Lucia Zouks 
9 September10 am Barbados Tridents vs Trinbago Knight Riders 
9 September7 pmSt Lucia Zouks vs Jamaica Tallawahs 
11 September10 amSt Lucia Zouks vs Barbados Tridents 
11 September2:30 pmJamaica Tallawahs vs Guyana Amazon Warriors 
11 September7 pmTrinbago Knight Riders vs St Kitts & Nevis Patriots 
12 September10 amBarbados Tridents vs St Lucia Zouks 
12 September2:30 pmGuyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Tallawahs 
12 September7 pmSt Kitts & Nevis Patriots vs Trinbago Knight Riders 
14 SeptemberTime not FixedSemi-final 1 
14 SeptemberTime not FixedSemi-final 2 
15 September Time not Fixed Final