Big Bash 2021 Schedule – Dates, Timings- All you need to know

Big Bash League 2021 Schedule – dates, timings- All you need to know: – Everyone is eagerly waiting for the 2021 Big Bash match when the Big Bash 2021 schedule will be released – good News for Everyone Just a few hours before the Big Bash 2021 official schedules has been released.

The first match of the Big Bash is to begin on 3 December 2020 and this match will Start till 6 February 2021.

The corona epidemic has started in the country very fast, so all the sports games have been stopped – but this year there is no ban on Big Bash Season 10.

Just like the way the ipl match was played, the Big Bash Season 10 will also be played in Austria – here the league will start on December 3, 2020, and end on February 6, 2021 – Big Bash Season 10 The first match of Hobart Hurricane and Sydney Sixers Will be played between

All of you would like to tell that Cricket Australia has not made any such an announcement so that it can be known whether the fans will have a presence in the stadium or not.

Let’s know about the 2021 Big Bash Full Schedule List

DateMatch Timing
1 January 2021Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Thunder01:45 PM (IST)
2 January 2021Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Stars11:35 AM (IST)
2 January 2021Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers in Brisbane 02:45 PM (IST)
3 January 2021Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers 1:45 PM (IST)
4 January 2021Melbourne Stars vs Hobart Hurricanes10:35 AM (IST)
4 January 2021Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder 01:45 PM (IST)
6 January 2021 Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers  01:45 PM (IST)
7 January 2021Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder12:40 PM (IST)
7 January 2021Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars03:50 PM (IST)
8 January 2021Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Renegades12:40 PM (IST)
9 January 2021 Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder01:45 PM (IST)
10 January 2021Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat01:45 PM (IST)
11 January 2021Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars01:45 PM (IST)
12 January 2021Perth Scorchers vs Hobart Hurricanes01:45 PM (IST)
13 January 2021Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers01:45 PM (IST)
14 January 2021Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Renegades01:45 PM (IST)
15 January 2021Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide Strikers01:45 PM (IST)
16 January 2021Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers  01:10 PM (IST)
17 January 2021Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades01:45 PM (IST)
18 January 2021Sydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricane01:45 PM (IST)
19 January 2021Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat  01:45 PM (IST)
20 January 2021Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars01:45 PM (IST)
21 January 2021Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat01:45 PM (IST)
22 January 2021Hobart Hurricanes vs Perth Scorchers10:35 AM (IST)
22 January 2021Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers01:45 PM (IST)
23 January 2021Melbourne Renegades vs Brisbane Heat10:35 AM (IST)
23 January 2021Melbourne Stars vs Perth Scorchers01:45 PM (IST)
24 January 2021Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers10:35 AM (IST)
24 January 2021 Sydney Sixers vs Hobart Hurricanes01:45 PM (IST)
25 January 2021 Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder01:45 PM (IST)
26 January 2021 Brisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers07:35 AM (IST)
26 January 2021Melbourne Renegades vs Hobart Hurricanes10:40 AM (IST)
26 January 2021Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers in Sydney01:45 PM (IST)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *