Big Bash 2022 Player List – BBL Full Squads & Complete List of Players:- The start of the 10th season of the Big Bash 2022 league starts today (December 10). The league’s opening matches will be played in the Hobart and Canberra bubble.

After this, Queensland (23 December) and Adelaide (28 December) will host matches. The first match of the season will be played between Hobart Hurricanes and current winner Sydney Sixers at the Blundstone Arena.

The venue of the matches to be announced in the new year will be announced in the coming weeks. BBL Head Alastor Dobson said, “There is no doubt that this was the toughest job the league has ever done for fixtures and we are very happy with the way it happened.

Also Read – Full Schedule Big Bash 2022 Match

For many people all over Australia The year has been very difficult. If the boundary conditions allow us to approve, then we want to take the Big Bash match to every state.

Big Bash 2022 Player List

As the date for the 11th season of the Big Bash draws near, people are hurrying to get to know the Big Bash 2022 player list . For this, people have started searching on the internet to know the Big Bash 2022 player list

and immediately they are copying and paste the information that is available on social media, but I would like to tell all the people that this Big Bash 10 This season’s player list has just been released shortly before.

Let’s know about the Big Bash 2022 Player List.

Adelaide Strikers

Matt RenshawAustralia
Phil SaltEngland
Cameron WhiteAustralia
Jake WeatheraldAustralia
Jon WellsAustralia
Harry NielsenAustralia
Alex CareyAustralia
Matt ShortAustralia
Jake LehmannAustralia
Michael NeserAustralia
Travis Head (c)Australia
Cameron ValenteAustralia
Nick WinterAustralia
Daniel WorrallAustralia
Peter SiddleAustralia
Liam O’ConnorAustralia
Harry ConwayAustralia
Rashid KhanAfghanistan
Wes AgarAustralia

Brisbane Heat

Chris Lynn (c)Australia
Joe BurnsAustralia
Tom CooperAustralia
Max BryantAustralia
Jimmy PeirsonAustralia
Tom BantonEngland
Lewis GregoryEngland
Marnus LabuschagneAustralia
Dan LawrenceEngland
Jack WildermuthAustralia
Mujeeb ur RahmanAfghanistan
Mitch SwepsonAustralia
Ben LaughlinAustralia
Morne MorkelSouth Africa
Matthew KuhnemannAustralia
James BazelyAustralia

Hobart Hurricanes

Colin IngramSouth Africa
Will JacksEngland
Dawid MalanEngland
D’Arcy ShortAustralia
Mac WrightAustralia
Ben McDermottAustralia
Jake DoranAustralia
Peter HandscombAustralia
Matthew Wade (c)Australia
Tim DavidAustralia
James FaulknerAustralia
Riley MeredithAustralia
David MoodyAustralia
Nic WinterAustralia
Jarrod FreemanAustralia
Nathan EllisAustralia
Scott BolandAustralia

Melbourne Renegades

Aaron Finch (c)Australia
Marcus HarrisAustralia
Mackenzie HarveyAustralia
Rilee RossouwSouth Africa
Shaun MarshAustralia
Beau WebsterAustralia
Sam HarperAustralia
Mohammad NabiAustralia
Will SutherlandAustralia
Jake Fraser-McGurkAustralia
James PattinsonAustralia
Jack PrestwidgeAustralia
Kane RichardsonAustralia
Jon HollandAustralia
Josh LalorAustralia
Imran TahirSouth Afriica
Noor AhmadAfghanistan
Cameron BoyceAustralia
Zak EvansAustralia

Melbourne Stars

Clint HinchliffeAustralia
Nick LarkinAustralia
Nic MaddinsonAustralia
Will PucovskiAustralia
Jonny BairstowEngland
Ben DunkAustralia
Seb GotchAustralia
Nicholas PooranWest Indies
Jonathan MerloAustralia
Marcus StoinisAustralia
Hilton CartwrightAustralia
Glenn Maxwell (c)Australia
Nathan Coulter-NileAustralia
Jackson ColemaAustralia
Lance MorrisAustralia
Tom O’ConnellAustralia
Billy StanlakeAustralia
Adam ZampaAustralia

Perth Scorchers

Liam LivingstoneEngland
Jason RoyEngland
Kurtis PattersonAustralia
Cameron BancroftAustralia
Josh InglisAustralia
Sam WhitemanAustralia
Ashton TurnerAustralia
Jhye RichardsonAustralia
Cameron GreenAustralia
Ashton AgarAustralia
Mitchell Marsh (c)Australia
Colin MunroNew Zealand
Joel ParisAustralia
Andrew TyeAustralia
Matthew KellyAustralia
Aaron HardieAustralia
Jason BehrendorffAustralia
Joe ClarkeEngland
Fawad AhmedAustralia

Sydney Sixers

Jack EdwardsAustralia
Daniel HughesAustralia
Jordan SilkAustralia
Josh PhilippeAustralia
Hayden KerrAustralia
Steve O’KeefeAustralia
Dan ChristianAustralia
Tom CurranEngland
Moises Henriques (c)Australia
Nathan LyonAustralia
Ben ManentiAustralia
Lloyd PopeAustralia
Mitchell StarcAustralia
Mickey EdwardsAustralia
Ben DwarshuisAustralia
Sean AbbottAustralia
Jackson BirdAustralia

Sydney Thunder

Callum Ferguson (c)Australia
Alex HalesEngland
Usman KhawajaAustralia
Jason SanghaAustralia
Alex RossAustralia
Matthew GilkesAustralia
Sam BillingsEngland
Ben CuttingAustralia
Oliver DaviesAustralia
Chris GreenAustralia
Arjun NairAustralia
Daniel SamsAustralia
Tanveer SanghaAustralia
Chris TremainAustralia
Nathan McAndrewAustralia
Brendan DoggettAustralia
Jonathan CookAustralia